Treasury

CHURCH TREASURERS, CONSTITUENTS, CONFERENCE DIRECTORS & DONORS

In the treasury department, we have the honor of receiving the resources that flow into God's church from his faithful children and distributing it to different ministries that help spread God's love and word throughout our area.

These funds and gifts make the growth and development of this family we call the church possible; sending the sustaining resources to programs like Camp Mohaven, evangelism, education and school programs.

The Government of Heaven is about benevolence, and this is exemplified in the church. Selfless gifts and resources flow from God's children, extending the loving arm of God to more and more places.

Remember the words of the Lord Jesus, how he himself said, "It is more blessed to give than to receive," Acts 20:35.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Treasury Team

 

 

12-08-2021  Roy Simpson;  Ohio Conference of Seventh Day Adventist

Roy Simpson, M.B.A.

 

Treasurer

(937) 741-0242

Click to Email

 

 

12-08-2021  Andrew Sutton; Ohio Conference of Seventh-Day Adventist

Andrew Sutton

 

Associate Treasurer

(937) 741-0246

adsutton@ohioadventist.org

 

 

12-08-2021   Zachary Sharpe; Ohio Conference of Seventh Day Adventist

Zachary Sharpe, M.B.A.

 

Assistant Treasurer

(937) 741-0244

zsharpe@ohioadventist.org

 

 

12-08-2021; Melissa Aguirre;  Ohio Conference of Seventh Day Adventist

Melissa Aguirre Simpson

 

HR Assistant

(937) 741-0256
maguirre@ohioadventist.org

 

 

12-08-2021    Kendree Magana;  Ohio Conference of Seventh Day Adventist

Kendree Magaña

 

Auditor

(937) 741-0248

kmagana@ohioadventist.org

 

 

12-08-2021   Esther Gordon; Ohio Conference of Seventh Day Adventist

Esther Gordon
Administrative Assistant

 

(937) 741-0239

egordon@ohioadventist.org

Fax:

(937) 424-4535

 

Need Tithe Envelopes?

Contact Esther Gordon at: 

(937) 741-0239

egordon@ohioadventist.org

 

Audit questions?

Contact Roy Simpson at

(937) 741-0242
rsimpson@ohioadventist.org